Cog Icon signifying link to Admin page

Cadeby Parish Council

Cadeby Parish Council Meetings and Events Calendar

Prev Meeting - 12th August - 7pm - Parish Council Meeting - Agenda - Minutes

Next Meeting - 9th September - 6.30pm - Parish Council Meeting - Agenda 

The next Parish Council meeting will be held on Thursday 9th September at 6.30pm in the Church Hall.

All Parish Council meetings are open to the public. In order to comply with government Covid restrictions,
if you are planning to attend please inform the clerk, a register of attendance will be kept for track and
trace. Please do not attend if you are feeling at all unwell.
You will be required to sanitise your hands on arrival, wear a face mask and bring your own chair.

Agenda attached

« September 2021 »
S M T W T F S
Wednesday 1 September 2021
Thursday 2 September 2021
Friday 3 September 2021
Saturday 4 September 2021
Sunday 5 September 2021
Monday 6 September 2021
Tuesday 7 September 2021
Wednesday 8 September 2021
Thursday 9 September 2021 18:30: Cadeby Parish Council Meeting
Friday 10 September 2021
Saturday 11 September 2021
Sunday 12 September 2021
Monday 13 September 2021
Tuesday 14 September 2021
Wednesday 15 September 2021
Thursday 16 September 2021
Friday 17 September 2021
Saturday 18 September 2021
20 September 2021
21 September 2021
22 September 2021
23 September 2021
24 September 2021
25 September 2021
26 September 2021
27 September 2021
28 September 2021
29 September 2021
30 September 2021

Parish Council meetings normally take place at Cadeby Church Hall and usually start at 6.30 or 7pm. 

All Parish Council meetings are open to the public.

In order to comply with government Covid restrictions, if you are planning to attend a meeting, please inform the clerk, a register of attendance will be kept for track and trace. Please do not attend if you are feeling at all unwell.

You will be required to sanitise your hands on arrival, wear a face mask and bring your own chair.

Meetings are currently scheduled to take place on the second Thursday of each month however due to the availability of councillors, meetings may be organised at short notice, either way, at least 3 days notice of meetings must be given and a draft agenda that documents the items due to be discussed at the Parish Council meeting, will be published on the parish website and the village noticeboard.

Parishioners can submit items for consideration to any councillor or the clerk at any time but it is up to the councillors to decide if and when items will be included on the agenda.

No other business can be formally agreed (or "resolved") if it does not appear on the agenda.

Members of the public have the legal right to attend any Parish Council meeting and listen to the debate. To further encourage inclusiveness and transparancy, the Council also permit members of the public to speak or raise questions on any agenda item for that meeting at the start of the meeting under the agenda item "Public Participation". Members of the public can not form part of the debate during the meeting, unless a point of clarification is rquired. This will only be initiated through the Chair.

Site Search
^